Fashion

Plus-Size Fashion Must-Haves

February 5, 2015

Host Marcy Guevara shares tips and tricks for fixing dysfunctional closets in this week’s episode of Marie Claire’s Big Girl in a Skinny World. Let us know what you think in the comments!

Don’t miss an episode! Subscribe to Hello Style at http://bit.ly/hellostyle.

Like us on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/hellostylefacebook
Follow us on Twitter: http://bitly.com/hellostyletwitter
Add us to your circles on Google+: http://bit.ly/hellostylegoogle
Follow us on Pinterest: http://bitly.com/hellostylepins
Get behind-the-scenes scoop: http://bitly.com/hellostyletumblr

Find the brands mentioned in this episode:
Igigi – http://www.igigi.com/
Calvin Klein – http://www.calvinklein.com/home/index.jsp
Zappos – http://www.zappos.com/
Carmakoma – http://carmakoma.com/
Ann Taylor – http://www.anntaylor.com/
Kiyonna – http://www.kiyonna.com/
Talbots – http://www.talbots.com/online/home_page.jsp
Macy’s – http://www.macys.com/
Kamali Kulture – http://kamalikulture.com/
Ivanka Trump – http://shop.ivankatrump.com/shoes/
Stuart Weitzman – http://www.stuartweitzman.com/

You Might Also Like

No Comments